2017 Results
 
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR= DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature Start
Feature Finish
Problems
Saturday, April 8 Grandview Speedway 19th 28th DNF
Saturday, April 15 Grandview Speedway 5th 1st NONE
Saturday, April 22 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, April 29 Grandview Speedway 25th 15th NONE
Saturday, May 6 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, May 13 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, May 20 Grandview Speedway 11th 10th NONE
Satuday, May 27 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- DNQ
Sunday, May 28 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, June 3 Grandview Speedway 23rd 19th DNF
Saturday, June 10 Grandview Speedway --------------- -------------- DNR
Saturday, June 17 Grandview Speedway --------------- -------------- DNR
Saturday, June 24 Grandview Speedway 7th ---------------- RO - MU 7/1
Saturday, July 1 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO- MU 7/15
Tuesday, July 4 Grandview Speedway 21st 8th NONE
Saturday, July 8 Grandview Speedway 7th 26th DNF
Saturday, July 15 Grandview Speedway 6th - 17th 4th - 11th NONE
Saturday, July 22 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, July 29 Grandview Speedway 23rd 16th NONE
Saturday, August 5 Grandview Speedway 8th 13th NONE
Saturday, August 12 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, August 19 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- DNR/RO
Saturday, August 26 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- DNR
Friday, August 1 Afton Motorsports Park ---------------- 16th DNF
Saturday, September 2 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, September 9 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- DNR
Saturday, September 16 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- DNQ
Saturday, October 7 Five Mile Point Speedway 17th 18th NONE
Saturday, October 14 Grandview Speedway ---------------- ---------------- DNQ

 

Copyright © 2010-2017 Kyle Weiss Racing. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.