2017 Schedule
The Schedule is subject to change at any time all dates/shows aren't official. Check back regularly for changes.
Date
Track
Event
Saturday, April 1 Grandview Speedway FREE to the Public Practice Session 12 Noon
Saturday, April 8 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7 PM
Saturday, April 15 Grandview Speedway Modifieds 35 laps, Sportsman & Late Models 7 PM
Saturday, April 22 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman Late Models, & Vintage 7 PM
Saturday, April 29 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7 PM
Saturday, May 6 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 13 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 20 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models & Vintage Racers 7:30 PM
Satuday, May 27 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 28 Grandview Speedway

TOTH - TRAFFIC JAM for 358/Big Block Modifieds (NASCAR points) 40 laps, Sportsman, Mid-Atlantic Series Sprints 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 3 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 40 laps & Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 10 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 17 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models
Saturday, June 24 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, MASS Sprints, Vintage, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 1 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, & Late Models Firecracker 40 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 8 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 15 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 22 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models, Vintage 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 29 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 5 Grandview Speedway FORREST ROGERS Modifieds (50 LAPS), Sportsman, Late Models 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 12 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM (Forrest Rogers RD)
Saturday, August 19 Grandview Speedway Modfieds, Sportsman, Late Models, Vintage 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 26 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models (30 LAPS) 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 2 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models, & Vintage  7:30 PM
Saturday, September 9 Grandview Speedway Champion’s Night, Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models, 7:30 PM
Friday, September 15 Grandview Speedway

Sportsman 38 laps, MASS Sprints & Modified Practice 7 PM

Saturday, September 16 Grandview Speedway

47th Annual Freedom 76 Modified Classic $25,000 to win + Cash Dash 7PM

Saturday, September 23 Grandview Speedway Freedom 76 Rain Date 7 PM
Saturday, October 14 Grandview Speedway TOTH - Halloween Party , 3rd Annual MODS at the MADHOUSE 358/Big Block Modifieds 40 laps, Sportsman and MASS Sprints 6PM

 

Copyright © 2010-2017 Kyle Weiss Racing. All Rights Reserved. Designed & Maintained by Snyder Web Design.